Skip to main content

Events

Filter by range
Filter by section

36 events available

Scouts Speak Up - Add the event to your calendar

If you're aged 14-25, apply to attend Scouts Speak Up from Friday 2 to Sunday 4 September.

Fri 2nd September - Linnet Clough, Stockport SK6 5NB

North Yorkshire County Network Camp

Join 18 to 25-year-olds across the County and beyond at Bramhope Scout Campsite and Activity Centre.

Fri 9th September - Bramhope Scout Campsite and Activity Centre, LS16 9HR

Commissioners’ Safeguarding Training

Register to attend the Commissioners' Safeguarding Training events which will take place on Zoom.

Tue 20th September

District Commissioner Support Days - DC Online Support Day

Sat 1st October - Online Event

Regional Services Team

GSL and DESC Induction Workshops - The Group Scout Leader’s Role as a Manager

Register to attend this interactive zoom workshop which is one of a series designed to support volunteer managers through their induction.

Mon 3rd October

GSL and DESC Induction Workshops - The Role of the DESC

Register to attend this interactive zoom workshop which is one of a series designed to support volunteer managers through their induction.

Wed 5th October

GSL and DESC Induction Workshops - The Volunteer Manager’s Role Within The Volunteer Journey

Register to attend this interactive zoom workshop which is one of a series designed to support volunteer managers through their induction.

Mon 10th October

JOTA-JOTI Jamboree on the air/internet

Take part in JOTA-JOTI 2022, the world’s largest digital Scout event taking place online and over the air

Fri 14th October - Online

Commissioners’ Safeguarding Training

Register to attend the Commissioners' Safeguarding Training events which will take place on Zoom.

Tue 18th October

  1. Next page 2 of 4

Refine your results

By role